Members

President and Vice Presidents

10 2IMG_009624  Michael Purtell

(From Left to Right)

 

Nathan Ernst – Student Body President – ernst187@d.umn.edu

Cody Brumbaugh – VP of Student Life – brumb016@d.umn.edu

Liz Prokop – VP of Academic Affairs – proko052@d.umn.edu

Nathan Herman – VP of Administration and Finance – herma535@d.umn.edu

Mike Purtell – VP of External Affairs – purte004@d.umn.edu

Directors

1 30320  28 221118 27

(From top left to bottom right)

 

Erin Gustafson – Chief of Staff – gusta921@d.umn.edu

Rowan Bakke – Systems Admin Director – bakke377@d.umn.edu

Zane Bloom – Senate Director – bloom243@d.umn.edu

Jeffery McVay Jr. – Bulldog Taxi Director – mcvay018@d.umn.edu

Kalley Erickson – Public Relations Director – eric3199@d.umn.edu

Katie Filkins – M.A.R.C Director – filki012@d.umn.edu

Mike Kenyanya – Rep. to Regents – kenya005@d.umn.edu

Mati Hanson – LCP Director – hamsn4789@d.umn.edu

Lydia Mwambi – Rules and Elections Director – mwamb001@d.umn.edu

Senators

Rachel Heiber26

(From Left to Right)

Rachel Heiber – CLA Senator – heibe030@d.umn.edu

Mitch Brown – LSBE Senator – brow4198@d.umn.edu

 

Representatives at Large

Nick Welch – welch192@d.umn.edu

Thomas Djerf – djerf007@d.umn.edu

Haley Ebel – ebelx030@d.umn.edu

Pavel Arkhipenkov – arkhi004@d.umn.edu

Allie Ulland – ullan023@d.umn.edu

Isabel Ma – maxxx933@d.umn.edu

Lindsey Girtz – girtz017@d.umn.edu

Mikala Larson – lars5052@d.umn.edu

Grant Magnuson – magnu479@d.umn.edu

Nicolas Osuna – osuna003@d.umn.edu

Kassidy King – king0768@d.umn.edu

Brad Eischens – eisch067@d.umn.edu

31

Corbin Smyth – csmyth@d.umn.edu