Members

Board of Directors

Nathan Ernst – President – ernst187@d.umn.edu

Mark Kanake – Chair of Congress – kanak008@d.umn.edu

Cody Brumbaugh – VP of Student Life – brumb016@d.umn.edu

Nick Dalton – VP of Academic Affairs – dalto099@d.umn.edu

Isabel Miera – VP of Administration and Finance – meria009@d.umn.edu

Rosie Lindquist – VP of External Affairs – lindq297@d.umn.edu

Samantha Jensen – Rep. to Regents – jens0801@d.umn.edu

Elise Viger – Public Relations Director – viger005@d.umn.edu

Mia Johnson – Better Neighbors Director – joh09420

Brittany Sorg – Better Neighbors Director – sorgx012@d.umn.edu

 – M.A.R.C Director –

Mackenzie Liebl – Senate Director – liebl034@d.umn.edu

Jeffery McVay Jr. – Bulldog Taxi Director – mcvay018@d.umn.edu

– LCP Director –

Erin Gustafson – Chief of Staff – gusta921@d.umn.edu

Lydia Mwambi – Rules and Elections Director – mwamb001@d.umn.edu

Rowan Bakke – Systems Administrator – bakke377@d.umn.edu

 

Senators

Miles Barnidge – LSBE Senator – barni020@d.umn.edu

DivineMercy Bakare – SCSE Senator – bakar004@d.umn.edu

– CLA Senator –

 – CLA Senator – 

Michael Purtell – CEHSP Senator – purte004@d.umn.edu

Representatives at Large

Kalli Alexandrou – alexa468@d.umn.edu

Cassie Gazzolo – gazz0004@d.umn.edu

David Schulist – schu2871@d.umn.edu

George Loftis – lofti001@d.umn.edu

Chaltu Hassan – hassa240@d.umn.edu

Niat Tesfai – tesfa060@d.umn.edu

Alandra Golden – golde240@d.umn.edu

Taryn Hardyman – hardy175@d.umn.edu

Dylan Wavra – wavra006@d.umn.edu

Freshman Committee

TBD

 

Advisor