Members

President and Vice Presidents

10 2 13 9 Michael Purtell

(From Left to Right)

 

Nathan Ernst – Student Body President – ernst187@d.umn.edu

Cody Brumbaugh – VP of Student Life – brumb016@d.umn.edu

Nick Dalton – VP of Academic Affairs – dalto099@d.umn.edu

Isabel Miera – VP of Administration and Finance – miera009@d.umn.edu

Mike Purtell – VP of External Affairs – purte004@d.umn.edu

Directors

1 301420 17 21 22618 27

(From top left to bottom right)

 

Erin Gustafson – Chief of Staff – gusta921@d.umn.edu

Rowan Bakke – Systems Admin Director – bakke377@d.umn.edu

Mackenzie Liebl – Senate Director – liebl034@d.umn.edu

Jeffery McVay Jr. – Bulldog Taxi Director – mcvay018@d.umn.edu

Elise Viger – Public Relations Director – viger005@d.umn.edu

Brittany Sorg – Better Neighbors Director – sorgx012@d.umn.edu

Katie Filkins – M.A.R.C Director – filki012@d.umn.edu

Samantha Jensen – Rep. to Regents – jens1508@d.umn.edu

Mati Hanson – LCP Director – hamsn4789@d.umn.edu

Lydia Mwambi – Rules and Elections Director – mwamb001@d.umn.edu

Senators

3 8 5

(From Left to Right)

 

Zane Bloom – CLA Senator – bloom243@d.umn.edu

Sam Larkin – LSBE Senator – lark0100@d.umn.edu

Julie Menke – SFA Senator – menke075@d.umn.edu

Kau Guannu – CEHSP Senator – guann001@d.umn.edu

Miles Barnidge – SCSE Senator – barni020@d.umn.edu

DivineMercy Bakare – SCSE Senator – bakar004@d.umn.edu

Chair and Vice Chair

7 28

(From Left to Right)

 

Mark Kanake – Chair of Congress – kanak008@d.umn.edu

Kalley Erickson – Vice Chair of Congress – eric3199@d.umn.edu

Representatives at Large

4  12 16 24 2629

(From Left to Right)

 

Lindsey Girtz – girtz017@d.umn.edu

 Luke Lechtenberg – lecht008@d.umn.edu

Nick Welch – welch192@d.umn.edu

Nathan Herman – herma535@d.umn.edu

Mitch Brown – brow4198@d.umn.edu

Niat Tesfai – tesfa060@d.umn.edu

George Loftis – lofti001@d.umn.edu

Taryn Hardyman – hardy175@d.umn.edu

Delphin Niyonkuru -niyon001@umn.edu

Freshman Committee

11 251915 23

(From Left to Right)

Mike Kenyanya – Freshmen President – kenya005@d.umn.edu

Barbara Erickson – Freshmen Vice-President – eric3296@d.umn.edu

Alexandra Ulland – Freshmen Representative – ullan023@d.umn.edu

Addie Agboola – Freshmen Representative – agboo012@d.umn.edu

Isaac Kraft – Freshmen Representative – kraft204@d.umn.edu

Pavel (Paul) Arkhipenkov – Freshmen Representative – arkhi004@d.umn.edu

Advisor

31

Corbin Smyth – csmyth@d.umn.edu