gemini 2 review Members

Members

Cabinet

nathan-ernstcody-brumbaughliz-prokopnathan-hermanmike-purtellmike-kenyanyakiera-waskey

(From Left to Right)

 

Nathan Ernst – Student Body President – ernst187@d.umn.edu

Cody Brumbaugh – VP of Student Life – brumb016@d.umn.edu

Liz Prokop – VP of Academic Affairs – proko052@d.umn.edu

Nathan Herman – VP of Administration and Finance – herma535@d.umn.edu

Mike Purtell – VP of External Affairs – purte004@d.umn.edu

Mike Kenyanya – Rep. to Regents – kenya005@d.umn.edu

Kiera Waskey – Freshmen President – waske006@d.umn.edu

Executives

erin-gustafson303jeff-mcvaykalley-ericksonkatie-filkinsmati-hansonpavel-arkhipenkov

(From top left to bottom right)

Erin Gustafson – Chief of Staff – gusta921@d.umn.edu

Rowan Bakke – Systems Admin Director – bakke377@d.umn.edu

Zane Bloom – Senate Director – bloom243@d.umn.edu

Jeffery McVay Jr. – Bulldog Taxi Director – mcvay018@d.umn.edu

Kalley Erickson – Public Relations Director – eric3199@d.umn.edu

Katie Filkins – M.A.R.C Director – filki012@d.umn.edu

Mike Kenyanya – Rep. to Regents – kenya005@d.umn.edu

Mati Hanson – LCP Director – hamsn4789@d.umn.edu

Pavel Arkhipenkov – Rules and Elections Director – arkhi004@d.umn.edu

Tony Mejia – Diversity and Inclusion – salaz103@d.umn.edu

Chair of Congress

miles-barnidge

Miles Barnidgebarni020@d.umn.edu

Senators

Rachel Heiber26nick-andersonmara-mukaimolly-mcdonaldaleksander-holleran

(From Left to Right)

Rachel Heiber – CLA Senator – heibe030@d.umn.edu

Mitch Brown – LSBE Senator – brow4198@d.umn.edu

Nick Anderson – SCSE Senator –

Mara Mukai – CEHSP Senator – mukai004@d.umn.edu

Molly McDonald – SFA Senator – mcdo0531@d.umn.edu

Aleksander Holleran – SCSE Senator – holle270@d.umn.edu

 

Representatives at Large

thomas-djerfhaley-ebelhannah-zhangnick-welchallie-ullandmatt-delahuntalyssa-hammelkassidy-kingbrad-eischenslindsey-girtzkatie-montgomery

Thomas Djerf – djerf007@d.umn.edu

Haley Ebel – ebelx030@d.umn.edu

Hannah Zhang – zhan4116@d.umn.edu

Nick Welch – welch192@d.umn.edu

Allie Ulland – ullan023@d.umn.edu

Matt Delahunt – delah035@d.umn.edu

Alyssa Hammel hamme501@d.umn.edu

Kassidy King – king0768@d.umn.edu

Brad Eischens – eisch067@d.umn.edu

Lindsey Girtz – girtz017@d.umn.edu

Katie Montgomery montg373@d.umn.edu

Nicolas Osuna – osuna003@d.umn.edu

MARC Representatives

tyler-samlerpesabelle

Tyler Samler samle005@d.umn.edu

Persabelle Debela – debel062@d.umn.edu

Paul Cerar – cerar011@d.umn.edu

Freshmen Committee

 jess-leunganna-dowsonemily-somethingiman-geletoalexandra-hensrud

Jessica Leung – Freshmen Vice-President – leung118@d.umn.edu

Anna Dowson – Freshmen Representative – dowso005@d.umn.edu

Emilie Ziebarth – Freshmen Representative –

Iman Geleto – Freshmen Representative –

Alexandra Hensrud – Freshmen Representative – hensr009@d.umn.edu

Advisor

dr-corbin-smyth

Dr. Corbin Smyth – csmyth@d.umn.edu